## COURT-I

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 22 OF 2016 & IA NOs. 55, 56, 57 & 115 OF 2016

Dated: 19th May, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Sun E Solar B.V. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Abhishek Malhotra

Mr. Aditya Kumar Singh Mr. Ankit Chaturvedi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nikhil Nayyar

Mr. Dhananjay Balaji for R-1

Mr. Hasan Murtaza for R-2 & 3

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter on

<u>28.07.2016.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/mk